Can't Fuck W/ Detroit

by Brokn.Englsh

  • Streaming + Download

    2nd single off The ARE & B.E!!!!!!... Coming Soon...

      $1 USD



Disclaimer: We are in no way disrespecting Detroit. Its a play on words


released July 21, 2010
prod by The ARE



all rights reserved


Brokn.Englsh New Jersey

Brokn.Englsh is a powerhouse group from New Jersey comprised of Myk Dyaleks, Cion Burris, and Lyriq2Go. The group formed in 2006 with one common goal, bringing quality music to the masses. They've graced the stages of the Brooklyn Hip Hop Festival and the late Knitting Factory giving crowds lots of energy, soulful and intricate lyricism, as well as tons of charisma. ... more

contact / help

Contact Brokn.Englsh

Streaming and
Download help